Live Customer Service Ratings

We understand that only a small portion of our clients actually submit a review online (1 out of every 100). Even so, we are highly interested to learn of your successes and concerns.

We are customer-driven, so even the smallest improvements are worth our time because they are important to you.


Apr 2014Mar 2014Feb 2014Jan 2014Dec 2013Nov 2013
Avg. 9.8Avg. 9.7Avg. 9.5Avg. 9.7Avg. 9.7Avg. 9.5

Most Recent Reviews

10 of 10

4/23/2014 11:44:59 AM

Great service, Great Product


Robert - Prescott, AZ

10 of 10

4/23/2014 9:52:18 AM

Audrey is great!


Ny Love - Constellation Place

9.4 of 10

4/22/2014 7:19:57 AM

Your staff is always friendly and helpful. I always get exactly what I order and in a short amount of time! You guys are GREAT!


Raye - Dallas, TX

10 of 10

4/21/2014 11:57:17 AM

EASE OF PLACING ORDER


DEBORAH - SYRACUSE, NY 13215

10 of 10

4/21/2014 7:01:38 AM

Nichole Rewis is the best to work with! Our order was processed quickly and your customer service is always excellent. Thank you for a great experience! We will be back! :)


Carrie - Tennessee

10 of 10

4/18/2014 7:48:18 AM

Nichole Rewis was very helpful during the entire process. She kept me well informed and confirmed my order. Great customer service!


Heather - Ann Arbor, MI

9.6 of 10

4/17/2014 10:34:49 AM

Kevin saved my ass again!


Andrew Hudis - Philadelphia

Survey Response/Update

4/17/2014 11:08:23 AM

You should see him pitch on our softball team!


7 of 10

4/17/2014 9:52:24 AM

I have used Namify in the past and have always been pleased with the customer service and they did provide us with our product in a very timely manner. However, we ordered a teal shirt and the shirt we received was blue and ended up not only not matching our color scheme, but ended up completely clashing with everything else we had prepared for our event.


Alisha - Duchesne, Utah

Survey Response/Update

4/17/2014 11:07:28 AM

Alisha, we apologize this happened at your event. Because different computers show colors differently, we'll usually send you a sample of the shirt you want to order before your event to make sure it's exactly what you would like and your experience is awesome. The rep will be contacting you shortly. Thanks for your feedback Alisha.


10 of 10

4/17/2014 8:55:30 AM

Dealing with Kristina.


Lance - WMD, VA

10 of 10

4/17/2014 8:13:41 AM

Emily Perryman was amazing to work with she handled our orders very well
the time from initial order to shipping was great
any questions we had she answered promptly and accurately
she is a great asset to your company


Joseph - East Stroudsburg

View More Surveys
1-10 | 11-20 | 21-30 | 31-40 | 41-50
Live Chat with us now!
Hablamos Español
haz clic aquí
Give a shoutout!
Priority Code: 6