Live Customer Service Ratings

We understand that only a small portion of our clients actually submit a review online (1 out of every 100). Even so, we are highly interested to learn of your successes and concerns.

We are customer-driven, so even the smallest improvements are worth our time because they are important to you.


Apr 2014Mar 2014Feb 2014Jan 2014Dec 2013Nov 2013
Avg. 9.8Avg. 9.7Avg. 9.5Avg. 9.7Avg. 9.7Avg. 9.5

Most Recent Reviews

9.8 of 10

4/16/2014 12:14:17 AM

Very easy and simple. Gave them a moc-up of what I needed and they were able to help me in less than a day.


Alex - Tucson

10 of 10

4/13/2014 7:36:00 PM

Easy and quick to order.


Tiffany - Atlanta

10 of 10

4/11/2014 4:26:10 PM

good service and pleasing people


paul - Provo

10 of 10

4/11/2014 8:29:30 AM

Brian & Rob have been outstanding.


Bruce - Overture

10 of 10

4/10/2014 5:29:05 PM

Suzy was fast and efficient in handling our order and accommodated our indecision in color by making multiple digital proofs for us.


Jonathon Archer - Provo UT

10 of 10

4/10/2014 10:55:35 AM

Easy to place order over the phone. Vinyl holders were delivered quickly.


Joy - Scottsdale,AZ

9.8 of 10

4/10/2014 9:15:24 AM

Receiving the shirts was most memorable because this year's shirts ended up exactly as I pictured. Last year, everything happened too quickly and the sponsor names weren't all legible. This year, I got exactly what i wanted and am quite happy with the product and service provided. I recommend working with Suzy who answers all questions promptly and efficiently.


Jo - Chillicothe Ohio

10 of 10

4/10/2014 9:06:28 AM

Brian Ensign is a professional at customer service. He has great rapport, follows up and even checks in from time to time between orders. He is the primary reason that we continue to use Namify.


Brian - Denver

10 of 10

4/9/2014 2:46:43 PM

Easy to order and the order was delivered quickly


Kathy - Maryland

8 of 10

4/9/2014 9:55:10 AM

While 75% of the order was successful, I had 3 badges (out of 12) that had the person's title was bolded (not what I requested), but decided to accept so my people had badges. In the future, I would recommend Quality Control staff look at the badges to make sure all appear the same--this error could have easily been spotted BEFORE shipment.


Nancy - IN

View More Surveys
1-10 | 11-20 | 21-30
Live Chat with us now!
Hablamos Español
haz clic aquí
Give a shoutout!
Priority Code: 6