Live Customer Service Ratings

We understand that only a small portion of our clients actually submit a review online (1 out of every 100). Even so, we are highly interested to learn of your successes and concerns.

We are customer-driven, so even the smallest improvements are worth our time because they are important to you.


Apr 2014Mar 2014Feb 2014Jan 2014Dec 2013Nov 2013
Avg. 9.8Avg. 9.7Avg. 9.5Avg. 9.7Avg. 9.7Avg. 9.5

Most Recent Reviews

10 of 10

4/18/2014 7:48:18 AM

Nichole Rewis was very helpful during the entire process. She kept me well informed and confirmed my order. Great customer service!


Heather - Ann Arbor, MI

9.6 of 10

4/17/2014 10:34:49 AM

Kevin saved my ass again!


Andrew Hudis - Philadelphia

Survey Response/Update

4/17/2014 11:08:23 AM

You should see him pitch on our softball team!


7 of 10

4/17/2014 9:52:24 AM

I have used Namify in the past and have always been pleased with the customer service and they did provide us with our product in a very timely manner. However, we ordered a teal shirt and the shirt we received was blue and ended up not only not matching our color scheme, but ended up completely clashing with everything else we had prepared for our event.


Alisha - Duchesne, Utah

Survey Response/Update

4/17/2014 11:07:28 AM

Alisha, we apologize this happened at your event. Because different computers show colors differently, we'll usually send you a sample of the shirt you want to order before your event to make sure it's exactly what you would like and your experience is awesome. The rep will be contacting you shortly. Thanks for your feedback Alisha.


10 of 10

4/17/2014 8:55:30 AM

Dealing with Kristina.


Lance - WMD, VA

10 of 10

4/17/2014 8:13:41 AM

Emily Perryman was amazing to work with she handled our orders very well
the time from initial order to shipping was great
any questions we had she answered promptly and accurately
she is a great asset to your company


Joseph - East Stroudsburg

10 of 10

4/17/2014 8:10:14 AM

my POC is Kristina Kayda. My communicaitons with her has always been handled with upmost professionalism. Thank you!


Kim - APUS

Survey Response/Update

4/17/2014 11:15:36 AM

Kim, we're stoked you enjoyed dealing with Kristina! We like working with her too!


9 of 10

4/16/2014 9:03:52 AM

I really appreciate how helpful Emily Perryman was in making sure that my orders were completed within a very short timeline. Everything showed up on time and in good shape.

I was also very grateful for the helpfulness of your designers, who worked with me to knock out a vector version of a logo to a high standard of quality.

I must say, though, that your website is terribly lacking. It's tough to use and looks like it was put together in a hurry. Frankly, your website makes you guys look bad.

I'm in the web-design and user-interface world, and would be happy to provide some pointers and free consultation if it would be of any help. You've been such a great provider, and I'd love to see you guys rise to the next level.

Many Thanks,
Matthew Larson


Matthew Larson - Orem, UT

10 of 10

4/16/2014 8:31:51 AM

Quick and easy, affordable


Judy - Albuquerque, NM

9.8 of 10

4/16/2014 12:14:17 AM

Very easy and simple. Gave them a moc-up of what I needed and they were able to help me in less than a day.


Alex - Tucson

10 of 10

4/13/2014 7:36:00 PM

Easy and quick to order.


Tiffany - Atlanta

View More Surveys
1-10 | 11-20 | 21-30 | 31-40
Live Chat with us now!
Hablamos Español
haz clic aquí
Give a shoutout!
Priority Code: 6